Members In the Spotlight!

About Our Members…

Congratulations to Teresa Boynton, recipient of the NBCOT Innovation Award! Teresa is a longtime member of ASPHP and works on the Certification and Exam Committees. Click here to learn more…

Members Karin Garrett and Sandy Swan were recently interviewed by the area newspaper, St. Louis Post Dispatch.  Please read the article  – many thanks to both of you and to Karin for sharing her story!

Read Article

CSPHA, Hollie Lepage-Dexter, developed a poster for a local SPHM conference that proudly says it all for us!   Please take a look.

See Hollie’s Poster

We would like to congratulate Barbara Landes, RN, MSN, CEAS, CSPHP and an Association member, who was recently recognized by Sutter Health for her certified status and her exemplary efforts on their behalf.

Read More Here

Congratulations, Barbara!